Extraordinary actions of a day

My actions today change my moody mood today.

First, when I was playing Xbox mini games by a bank, some kid was attracted over, wanting to play the game. However they was not able to be calibrated by Xbox because of the height. So I carried up two of the boys until the height that children are able to play the mini games.

Second, I was at Jurong Park, at first I tried a mini version of flying fox games. After that a children wanted to try it too. So his father was pushing him, traveling back and forth. A urge to help them came out in my mind. So I was at one side to help his dad to push his children.

There is a Chinese saying, “taking pleasure in helping people”. That’s why I think my extraordinary actions changed my mood…(Till now I felt that my actions may be misunderstood in other’s mind)

_______________________

偶尔来个英文小篇章也不错~记录一下我异于一般我的作风但是快乐的一天~

发表评论

